General Convention 2018

Deputation meeting October 10, 2017, 11:00am, at the Diocesan Office. Please contact Holly Davis for questions or more information:  

2018 Deputation 


The Rev. Seth Donald

The Rev. Annie Etheredge

The Rev. Deacon Lois Maberry

The Rev. Thomas Nsubuga 

The Rev. John Bedingfield, First Alternate 


Laurent De Prins

Andrea Petrosh 

John Robert 

Nancy Shaw

Reece Middleton, First Alternate


General Convention Website

GC 2018 Draft Schedule 

House of Deputies

Tracking ID UA-67223495-1